Skip to content

A few things I “need”

March 27, 2010

I have been looking around the interwebs for a cute little something to wear to graduation. This is a difficult task of late because of the nursing school weight gain that puts the “freshman fifteen” to shame. I have however found some outfits that are just so cute, whether or not they will be cute on me, I don’t know, but cute all the same and on my wish list.

I absolutely love this!

I'm thinking this more as a tunic than a dress with a cardi or t-shirt and some cute jeans

I'm thinking of this more as a tunic than a dress with a cardi or t-shirt and some cute jeans

Both of these cute little numbers come from one of my favorite stores, Anthropologie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

